Welcome to

Updated 7/18 - Staff Reads

Updated 7/19 - New Materials page / Friends of the

Library Facebook link added (Useful Links) /

geekthelibrary now given its own page

Updated 8/1 - New theme added / New Materials page /

HC Library main photo changed

Hardin County Library
Enter here

Are you ready for going back to school?